Rasnoobrasie – Berlin – Казань


Vorstellung by berlin1985
28 November 2008, 6:39 pm
Filed under: Teilnehmer 08/09

Hallo. Ich heiße Anton und studiere Politikwissenschaft an der FU Berlin.

In Kasachstan geboren, interessiere ich mich besonders für die Außenpolitik der RF (worüber ich auch meine B.A. Arbeit schreiben werde), aber auch ganz allgemein für Russland, seine Kultur(en) und Geschichte (die die Geschichte seiner Völker ist).

In der Freizeit lese ich gerne oder treibe Sport (letzteres seltener).

Hello. My name is Anton. At the moment I’m studying Political Science at the FU Berlin.

Born in Kazakhstan, I’m greatly interested in Russia, especially it’s foreign policy (certainly I’m going to write my B.A. Thesis on this topic). In addition, it’s very interesting to get to know new things about the culture(s) and history of Russia (namely, the history of it’s various peoples) for me.

In my free time I like reading and doing sports (the latter, of course, not very often : )

Schreibe einen Kommentar so far
Hinterlasse einen Kommentar



Kommentar verfassen

